You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you ready, Freddie? 50 SBI - come get some!

Great contest @dreemsteem. A win-win with steembasicincome shares.
Under Benefits and Blessings, I would like to nominate @deerjay for a steem basic income share.
Even though she has serious health issues, Dee has been a constant support to me and many others since I joined Steemit. She’s a wonderful photographer and blogger. Along with making time for her family, this gentle spirit feeds the stray cats that come to her front porch and has a cute guinea pig.
There are so many wonderful Steemians I would like to nominate. 💕

Sort:  

Thank you Jo for all your kind words! I appreciate it and I appreciate you!! ❤

You are most welcome Dee. Thanks for being such a great friend. ❤️

Thank you!!!! :) and if there are any other contests you'd like to join - please do! hehehe

Welcome @dreemsteem. I’ll Have to try my luck. 😊 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89