Steemit goals?steemCreated with Sketch.

What are you current steemit goals?

Last year I wanted to get to 1k SP and I managed to get it. For this year I want to hold 500 SP or more and that is the main reason I want to keep growing up.

I want to create a new delegation upvote / support project that randomly sends @steembasicincome shares with the received #STEEM from rewards. It will also support delegators with a daily upvote on posts or comments that will be directly associated with the delegates amount. There will be 2 daily posts, one that will be 100% power up post with a project description, delegation links and a list of delegators and then another post that will be 50/50 rewards that will announce the winner of the SBI shares @steembasicincome.

I want to keep supporting the projects I like and keep running @tuanis and @treeplanter projects to keep on being auto sustained. Ideally I would be able to delegate more SP to other useful projects like @qurator.

Would you want some support to achieve your goals?
What is your growth strategy? Is there something you would like to do and I could help you? If the answer is yes please leave a comment and I would gladly try to help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Definitely i need your help

Congratulations mate on achieving your goal! Sounds like an interesting year ahead. For me, I'm just trying to get my head around Steemit and all things steem related so my goal is to continue using Steemit, post informative and interesting articles that hopefully contribute to the steemit community, and continue learning. Any steem, SP etc. I earn is a bonus 👍
That said, I would really value any tips, tricks and advice you may have for someone just starting out on the platform.

Yes, you can help me, buy me some sbi shares, no matter the small amount, I'll appreciate you forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74