Sort:  

Thanks Gene! I appreciate the feedback... We were having the discussion and then I said why don't we just ask and see what everyone says! Thanks :)

Hey Gene... here is another article for you to look at that someone thought you might think is "curie" material. Just passing the info along in the event that you can use it ;)

https://steemit.com/writing/@insideoutlet/paradise-or-death-iii-where-sci-fi-collides

I have been following for a bit now. I am sure at some point I will get one in from them. This one being round three may have complicated things as the reviewer may have needed to go back and read the previous parts. Like I said though, one of them will get the vote at some point, even if it is another curator swooping in because I hesitated too much.

ok cool... thanks for the feedback ... I will pass that along! :)

I started following her the other day. Love her art! I spent a lot of time on the post I found the other day, and on this post here. I was ready to submit them both but then while doing the digging finally found at least one piece from each of her posts previously listed on her Facebook page.
I would love to see her do something brand new and post it here first. Whether it be just an artwork, or one of the process videos she has done in the past on YouTube. As long as she winds up posting something that isn't already somewhere else I will get her the vote at some point.

did you tell her or would you like me to?

Probably be better if you did. She has a lot of potential for sure.

Gotcha... thanks and I will give her the words of encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84