You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's the worst movie made from the great book? Tell me for a chance at SBI.

Druids, which is a book by Morgan Llywelyn. The movie had Christopher Lambert in it (Connor Macleod from Highlander). It was SO BAD. I turned it off after a half an hour. I had no idea what was going on, and I knew the source material!! It made no damn sense! The story is an adaptation of the true story of Vercingetorix (though I don't know if the main druid character is a real historical person or not).

Sort:  

I think I've watched that and didn't know it was from a book. I usually like what Lambert does, though I won't call him the most emotive of actors...

Thanks for the comment and entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30