You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reminder of the Nineteenth issue of lyric poetry contest prompt: Flawless

in #steembasicincome5 years ago

Hi, You mentioned on the SBI contest update you've run the lyric poetry contest nineteen times. It looks like you qualify for the recurring list as long as there is no upvote, resteem or follow required. You mention upvotes but they aren't required right?

If not, all I need is the image you want to use and a description. You can tell me via a reply or on Discord at #ntowl9845

Sort:  

Hello, thank you for supporting me for the dissemination of the lyric poetry contest.

Your comments have been very favorable for me, now I have designed a simple cover for the contest that I will be using from now on.
Here I include the image:

With the contest using the prompt, the poet will show with his verbal expression illustrate a deep feeling, a reflection, a state of the spirit, as experiential and aesthetic manifestations.
Receive my affections. Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32