Favorite Universe WinnerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

Universe building.png

I know, I know. Those of you tagged in this post probably don't even remember entering my contest. All I can say is that I'm picking a winner now, late, but still doing it.

You guys are awesome!

Thank you everyone for posting some awesome universes. Some were downright scary, others were filled with wonder - and dangers. In the end I did find the top two I wanted to visit the most but first thank you to everyone who entered:

@manoldonchev, @joseda32,
@a0i, @bamboozled,
@saun, @iamthegray,
@rentmoney, @gwilberiol,
@mariannewest, @chekohler

The winner of 5 SBI shares is...

@saun

Their world is a place where everyone is always 20 years old and can transform into elementals at will. That's totally up my alley - youth and supernatural powers. Though I have a feeling there might be some downsides I'm missing without knowing more about it (there was mentions of "troops" so does that mean war?) but in the end I couldn't resist.

Here's the transaction:

saun 5 sbi.jpg

In second place with 3 SBI shares is @aoi

The Star Trek universe would just be awesome at its heart (no racism, no poverty, people do the work they love, and get to see the galaxy!) even though we see the more dramatic bits in the movies.

Here's the transaction:

a0i sbi.jpg

The random draw winner

Here is the WheelDecide.com result

universe random draw.gif

Congrats to @chekohler!

chekohler random winner.jpg

Thank you everyone for taking part in my contest and your patience to find out the winners!

Sort:  

Hi @ntowl, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @marianewest doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @mariannewest ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thanks for running this and congrats to winners and participants as well!

Omg @ntow i didn't know how much i love random wheel draws until now, thank you so much for my prize, really appreciate it :) Whatever world we find yourselves in you're still a star :)

Aww, sucks! Thanks.

Hehe forgot about this, nice surprise! I knew my knowledge of Star Trek would reward me someday :P
Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being part of the Freewrite House

Thank YOU for having me!

Hurray!
Thank you mam @ntowl for picking me up!
I am very happy today.
I was busy in my examination, so I was not active here from two months.
Today I saw this!
Thank you mam for this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88