SBI Weekly Contest #7 - Favorite animal (3 SBI SHARES THIS WEEK)

Welcome to another SBI weekly giveaway! I will start giving away 3 SBI shares per week from now on. Finally I was able to make this post on the right day 😉

Last week's winner:

@mafaldation congratulations! You won the 3 SBI shares, I will send them right after this post!

To draw the random comment I used https://pick.esteem.ws/ if you host giveaways it is a great tool to use.

Favorite animal:

All you have to do is follow me and share with me your favorite animal. I absolutely love pandas, they're awesome!


Source

Rules:

  • Follow me
  • Comment with your favorite animal

Thank you for participating! See you on the next one 😉

Sort:  

While I look after cats, my favourite animal is the dog.

😂 They're awesome

My favourite is 🐕 and they are so cute...........
download (1).jpeg

They’re the best, can’t wait to have a big house and get two of them. Loki and Thor

Posted using Partiko iOS

Goat

Posted using Partiko Android

😂 wasn’t expecting anyone to say goat. My mom had a goat when she was younger and she has some great story’s about francisca the goat.
Thank you for participating

Posted using Partiko iOS

:))) Abraço e Bom Festas

I like playful monkeys.

Ahaha they can be super annoying 😂
Thank you for participating

Posted using Partiko iOS

Este post recebeu 13.90% de upvote da conta @steemitportugal!
Obrigado por fazeres parte da comunidade @steemitportugal .


Telegram_PT2.jpg

Complicada essa... mas provavelmente, Tigre!

Boa escolha! Ásia tem animais brutais!
Obrigado por participares 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's cats 🐈

Some of them are cool
Thank you for participating 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oooh que fixe ganhei! Obrigada!
Olha quanto ao animal, não dá para não ser cães. Mais propriamente a minha Luna!! Eheheh mas quando vejo algum cão vou logo fazer festinha 😁🐶

Também tenho sempre esse reflexo 😂. Acho que já é o segundo que ganhas lol
Obrigado por participares

Posted using Partiko iOS

Is there any doubt? Cats!!!

giphy (4).gif

😂 there are some cool cats but most of them are jackasses

Posted using Partiko iOS

I like oysters. They'll never eat your shoes or pee on the carpet or shed or bite the mail man unless the mail man sticks his arm in your aquarium at which point it's fair game.

Made me laugh, wasn't expecting oysters to be someone favorite animal 😂!
Thank you for participating

Yeah, oysters are great once you get to know them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54