You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win a @steembasicincome share!

in #steembasicincome5 years ago

Another contest: let's try!
This is my entry:

  1. 2019 will be a tough year during which I will have to drive a lot of miles to go to work, but this aspect is very important to my and my family's future. I like my job and I want to do that!
  2. My favorite movie is "The Gladiator" because it deal with a complitely Italian story (ancient of course), it has been recorded in my region (Tuscany) and the plot is very spannend!!!
  3. I want to come here my friend @giuatt07.

Thank you @jznsamuel, it is always a pleasure to partecipate! I am ready every week!☺️👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76