You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win a @steembasicincome share!

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)
  • Task 2 - I choose the Moon, because that was an important character in my dreams when I was a child.
  • Task 2 - Summer is my favorite because it is the hottest season and I love swimming and snorkeling, so summer Is perfect for this.
  • Task 3 - I love to nominee my friend @deathrays

Is this entry good @jznsamuel?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

overall - great answers! but moon is not a planet :P

You are right!!! I was thinking that you suggested us a heavenly body in general. So I think Venus could be my favorite, because I like hot temperature and I think there it is a ultra-hot temperature.
I have to Remember my sunglasses!😎✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57