You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you ready, Freddie? 50 SBI - come get some!

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

In the section @chekohler - AWESOME ACRONYM

S - Smart
B - Business
I - (to) Invest

In the section @vincy - BENEFITS & BLESSINGS

I would like to choose @reonlouw because he is currently making a contest that cost around 28 Steem per week. I feel amazing his trust in SBI. I think he do worth for 1 SBI share.

Here is his contest link:
https://steemit.com/shareyourworld/@reonlouw/share-your-world-contest-3

In the section @anixio - SWAP SBI

I would like to swap shaere with @rentmoney bacasue we did a mutual sponsorship already.

Thanks you @dreemsteem.

Sort:  

great!!!! I hope that you get to do the swap! and thanks for the other entries!!! :)

Sure I will do a swap share with you and thanks for pointing me in the direction of this contest.

  • Your SBI sponsorships has been sent :)

Thanks for sponsorship.

Thank you as well !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85