You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income ready for full launch!

in #steembasicincome7 years ago (edited)

Hi, i think it's a very interesting project! I don't like upvoting bot, but this one seems to be a little different from the others..
The presence of @josephsavage is the added value to the project

Sort:  

Thanks for the resteem miti, I signed up and mentioned you as the person to sponsor.

I really like projects like this. Being able to get guaranteed small upvotes for members who post on regular basis and put effort into it is worth a lot more compared to hoping for the occasional whale vote.

Thank you, @costanza! l appreciate that.

Thanks, @miti. I actually have your name as one of the test members, so you should have seen a few upvotes from the bot already.

Yes, I noticed and i thank you for this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69