STEEMBASICINCOME: Win Your free share: Upvotes for life!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

4B3A20C1-9A1C-4421-A843-BD1E4562537C.jpeg

Do you want automatic upvotes for life? Well look no further than @steembasicincome. You can buy a share into the program for only 1 Steem. Shares entitle you upvotes for life. The more shares you have the greater the upvote will be!

I am offering to buy a share for five lucky people! It’s a win-win! You get a share for free and I will receive one as your “sponsor!”

The rules are easy! Just follow the instructions below!

  1. Upvote
  2. Comment
  3. Resteem
  4. Follow

I will randomly select 5 individuals as the winners on the 20th of February!

For more info on @steembasicincome check out their post https://steemit.com/basicincome/@steembasicincome/steem-basic-income-a-complete-overview

Sort:  

What of those who already registered. How can they benefit oh

Good question! I did not think of that. I assume i can gift another share- can @steembasicincome please clarify?

Done! This would help me a lot! Thanks!

This sounds pretty interesting I'll defiantly look into them, thx.

Thank you for this wonderful opportunity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66