Giveaway!!💰💰Get Your Free Share of Steembasicincome!

in #steembasicincome7 years ago


Logo courtesy of @steembasicincome

💸💸💸💸💸💸💸💸💸💸💸💸💸💸

The Steemit world can be difficult to navigate at times, but thankfully, there are initiatives like @steembasicincome to lend a helping hand! They aim to provide a basic income to as many Steemians as possible, by regularly upvoting member content.

I want to introduce as many people as I can to this program, so I am going to sponsor 5 people for free.

To be eligible for sponsorship be sure to follow @steembasicincome and comment with your Steem name. I will then select 5 Steemians to sponsor.

*Upvoting and Resteeming is appreciated, but not required!

D669F927-8AE9-42EC-B33F-AE9733C7C447.png

You can learn more about this wonderful initiative, here!

B3E5B12C-476D-4EAB-A23F-ED39779046D3.jpeg

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.22 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mcoinz79.

Congratulations you got resteemed!

Resteem your Posts to 4000+ Followers — just send 0.05 SBD or STEEM to @yougotresteemed with link in memo (you also got a chance of receive a random upvote)!

For daily bloggers we offer a Resteem subscription including at least one Resteem a day + the chance of daily upvotes!

For more infos read our Vision & Rules and also get you your free Resteem!

Congratulation you also got a random upvote by @yougotresteemed!

@cpnjacksparrow Resteemed
I'm very new to this Basic Income community. I learned about it today, but it looks very good.

Sounds like a good idea and all help is appreciated my name here is Monetaryrealist

@liberviarum

I want one if possible. I've read it before but I don't really understand how it works. It said that it can overflow to new sbX, seems complicated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63