You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Steembasicincome Shares Giveaway!

I’d really focus on your tutorials in Cryptocurrency and blockchain for beginners. I can’t wait for your next one and judging by the post that I wrote about you there are others who will be waiting for the next one. There are a lot of people who want to learn that kind of information and the way you write it explains it very well for beginners. I’d definitely get an email list going very quickly since a few extra people have now been alerted to your tutorials. If they don’t want to put their emails in plain sight on Steemit they could private message them to you on Facebook or you could set a new email address up especially for this purpose and get people to email you their email addresses. That way you can send out an email to your subscribers to tell them when a new tutorial has been posted with links to the posts in the email. Just put everyone’s email address in the bcc field. Another good idea would be to also put a video in each tutorial where you explain the same content that you have written about as some people learn better by reading and others by watching videos. Or you could put the video in a different post with a link to it in the written post so you earn on both. I’d get into this very quickly while the focus is on you. And stick with it. It may take some time but I believe you will get a big following eventually. In the emails you send out it would be a good idea to put the links to all of the tutorials with the latest one at the top so people who subscribe late in the piece can access them easily. It shouldn’t take much time as you just update the same email each week by adding the latest tutorial to the top and adding new people in the bcc field. And if @davemccoy offers advice it’s a good idea to listen. He is the most helpful person I’ve met on here

Sort:  

This information is priceless, I am beyond thankful. I have went ahead and set up this email. My latest part to the series just released and I will link to this comment for easy access. At the bottom of it is my email address, please feel free to subscribe to my list so I can add you. Once again brother, thank you for everything! I'm going to work twice as hard to get this built and get my following assembled, as well as to educate everyone i can about crypto!

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@terminallyill/lucky-s-crypto-guide-for-beginners-part-four-what-is-bitcoin

If you go to the blog post I wrote about you go put a message to all the people that commented that they thought it was a great idea and comment to each of them with the blog post link and tell them they can subscribe by emailing the address in part 4 which means they will get emailed whenever you post a new blockchain and cryptocurrency tutorial. By doing this you may get some upvotes and they are more likely to do it. I’m happy to help

Very, very much appreciated. I messaged everyone and read the article you did on me. Thank you brother!

You’re welcome your tutorials are great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91