Sort:  

I'm so happy to be a winner here! This was an awesome contest @malloryblythe as well as a tremendous success.
Thank youuu!

Very cool @malloryblythe!

Thank you!

Thank you so much. You have a very generous soul!

Congrats to all the winners.

That is SO COOL!!! Your community spirit makes me smile too! You’ve made a lot of Steemians happy including me <3 Thanks for being such a giving person!

I try! Thank you so much for supporting this!

That is so sweet of you!!! Thank you so much!! I am sure everyone will appreciate this so much!! and I am hoping that everyone will sponsor you as well!
That would be a nice fulfillment of the sharing spirit!!

Maybe! I've won a couple of SBI memberships so I think this brings me to 14. Will always happily accept more shares though. ;) Honestly though, having so many new followers and friends (which, to be fair, is partially from the freewrite contest) totally makes it worth it. This site is all about paying it forward, I've learned.

It really is and make it 15 :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-21T03:07:03
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 82.20/100.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 10
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks so much for your generosity and the opportunity to take part in this awesome contest, @malloryblythe. I'm having a great time meeting great people here on steemit which is something I didn't expect and had no idea it would happen. Very happy newbie here :)

Yeah, I had no idea it was going to be such a social experience myself. It's been good. :)

Congratulations to all the winners! And when a kind thing for you to do by doubling it up! I'm so glad that I was able to help. If you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to ask. I hope your weekend was good. And this coming week is even better. ☺

Fingers crossed! And same to you. :)

Thank you for your sponsorship of this contest and welcoming me with a friendly smile. I look forward to a long friendship.

Congratulations to all the winners. It was a really cool contest. I wish I had time to enter too.

Random fact: My sister's cat's name is Mushu too.

Really! I named her Mushu because it means “night” in Akkadian and because I thought it was just an adorable thing to call an animal but everyone thinks I named her after the food. Which is fine too. Do you know why her sister named her that?

I don't know why she named her that. I don't think it's because of the night meaning. That Mushu is a tortoise shell.

oops answered from my other account. This is @nikema

Yeah, I doubt it. Not too many people know random vocabulary in millennia old languages. But it’s still a pretty adorable name if I may say so myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59