You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Backlog of shame)

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Here is my backlog of shame or, as I prefer to view it, my backlog of things that can be done later...

  1. Make plans for the summer. Always surpriced that summer already is here. But anyway my summers have fun and nice people in them, but could be more organized..
  2. Declutter my home. Where do Oavsett vad en företrädare för en organisation som får stöd av skattemedel anser, bör det föras en debatt kring om skattemedel ska beviljas i stöd till religiösa organisationer. things come from?
  3. Organize my clothes and give away the one I don't need/like/fit anymore
  4. Do some of all the handicract projects that I have bought materials for.
Sort:  

I recently got rid of a while heap of clothes. There was so much that I didn't wear anymore and I had run out of hanging space.

Same problem for me. Time to start rinsing when you run out of hangers 😜

The winners and the new question (What is the most annoying quote?) is here:

https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-annoying-quotes-or-cliches

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65