Riddle to win !

Let's have some fun!

Upvote this post and comment your answer below. At post payout, i will randomly pick one of the upvoters with the wright answer and reward him/her with a share of @steembasicincome

images.jpg

Forward i am heavy, but backward i am not. What am i?

Sort:  

Well I'm not good in riddles I guess. I saw the answers and I wouldn't have known...... Silly me..... ;-)

Don't worry. I had the same problem for some time. If you really want to find an answer, sometimes you focus to much on the question instead of analysing the words in the sentence. A lot of riddles already carry the answer inside. Try not to focus too hard ;)

Well I will keep trying ;-) Thank you for explaining. That's sweet.... ;-)

And something else occurs to me...... I already read the right answers, so I could have cheated...... hmmmmmm, maybe next time 🤣
Just kidding of course..... 😉

Did I already said; "that's sweet"? ;-)
Thank you ! ! You made my day end so nice !

This was an easy one haha! peace

Haha, I thought I won't make it to hard because it is really late where i live. I always forget most of you live in a different time zone. Lol

Yeah I just happen to see it pop in the feed so figured I would answer. Ha thanks

Ton. Pretty easy

Tomorrow is payout day from this post and the last reaction was 5 days ago so i am giving the Steem basic incom share away now.

I gave the people who did what was asked (answer + upvote) a number in the order thay appeared in the comment section below.

branthebuilder (1)

thattinyvoice (2)

itsmerjc (3)

snel84 (4)

Google random number generator was assigned by me to pick the number.

Naamloos.png

Congratz @itsmerjc 1 share is coming your way !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36