Giveaway: 9+8+7+6+5+4+3+2+1 Steembasicincome Shares

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Jesus Christ Superstar! (Or Mightily Heavy Buddha, if you prefer that.)

I didn't watch my Steem finances since the NaNoWriMo in November, and a lot of steem as accumulated from lending. Shocking!

That can't be, so I order: The Steem has to be distributed!

And I do this by giving it away as @steembasicincome shares.

All you have to do is post something in the comments like "I want the shares!"

The first poster gets 9 shares.
The second poster gets 8 shares.
The third 7. And so on.

You have 24 hours (until 19:00 UTC on the second day of the second month).

Sort:  

I wouldn't mind some shares ;)

transfered to Steembasicincome

Thank you so much!

I want the shares, please.

Posted using Partiko Android

transfered to Steembasicincome

Thank you kindly.

"I want the shares!"

transfered to Steembasicincome

I want the shares! You're the best @lennstar

Posted using Partiko Android

transfered to Steembasicincome

I want the shares!

I've gifted a few shares some time ago, but still have to make my mind about the project.

transfered to Steembasicincome

I would like the shares

transfered to Steembasicincome

Da bin ich gleich nochmal dabei, wenn ich darf;-)
Wie hast Du die 300 Steem erwirtschaftet?
Trail, verliehen,....?
Lg Robert

Posted using Partiko iOS

Die sind praktisch alle durchs verleihen.
Der Kapitalstock aber ist fast vollständig aufgebaut durch Artikel posten

Wow! Du bist ja auch schon von Anbeginn dabei, was ich so gesehen habe. Also so einiges hier miterlebt.
Lg und vielen Dank nochmals!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

please consider me @lennstar

transfered to Steembasicincome

Too late - Thanks for your sharing, Harvey

I want the shares!

The time is already over and there were 9 people anyway.

Good luck next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56