You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free membership to @steembasicincome contest

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

I have been on Steemit for 32 amazing days! I am learning a ton and enjoying the experience. HOWEVER, I am choking on doing my Intro blog! I just might use this contest as the push I need to at least start it! Thank you for your initiative!! Resteeming!

Sort:  

I"m waiting for it... you will do good... honestly @kismet2018 I have lots of faith in you so don't be shy!!!

Oh my goodness @davemccoy, I just saw this post again and again, I am "twitching" ... at least I have begun the Intro!

As you know though, I have been "otherwise engaged", learning, playing, busy and very much enjoying ... but just NOT doing "The Intro"!

When does this contest end, @davemccoy? If I have to know and master "Markdown" to make this submission, I'm toast!! If I can take the few Steemit skills I now have and make a decent post, I would do it.

Then again ... maybe I do!

I will work continue to work on it tonight, just in case I haven't missed the deadline.

@markkeennard thank you for making this opportunity available to us, merry minnows!

Just remember that you don't have to "master" anything. Its the words that matter @kismet2018... the formatting is an easy thing to deal with later. I say you enter it and if it is you intro piece, make sure to ALSO tag it with #introduceyourself .... that should also help the post to get views.

Go for it... you have about 1 day and change... so if you get it done in the next 24 hours you're good! :)

Good on you @kismet2018 I’m looking forward to seeing your entry

I have done another steembasicincome contest to win 2 shares. Check it out and be sure to enter here

https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@markkennard/2-steembasicincome-shares-giveaway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27