You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #PirateSunday and our weekly contest for a share of @Steembasicincome with the tales of Captain K

My apologies being absent. Needing time to think about things and fulfill some personal obligations to my YouTube subscribers.
"The Chart of the Moon Goddess" The chart itself is 80% done. and story that could be inserted into @dwingsworld Adventures of Captain K is still in progress.

Sort:  

Good things come to those who wait, LOL Thanks for the update! we are very excited to see it!

@kerrislravenhill so looking forward to it my friend! If you need anything my friend please let me know and as with all your works I know that it will be astounding! Always a pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53