You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's A Better Prize? - We Want Your Opinions For Our Minnow Mondays Giveaway!

For me, it would be much better if the winner will choose the prize that depends on his/her needs. Let's say for example contestant Z won and the prize is the letter A however it doesn't fit to his need so he might feel less saticfaction on it. Having options with the prize is also one way to attract. Cheers!

Sort:  

Thats actually a clever solution @kennethcyril! I like it and will relay it to @amariespeaks.. She might like it too as she's believes in being free! ;)

I like this idea as well! Even though the comments so far seem to favor the SteemBasicIncome but if we let the winners choose then they get what they want no matter what !

I figured you might! ;) ...

Its kinda cool to get the other's opinions on this isn't it? A few of the responses have surprised me too! :)

definitely! I'm thinking of doing a 'themed' MinnowMondays to make a more fair judging of who's the "winner"

I like how your mind works! Its a factory of innovation! :)

thank you! my small factory pales in comparison to your industrial power house though! ;-)

haha... good comeback ... touche!!! ;)

I agree it would be a great idea to allow a winner to choose which prize would fit them most.
If you just start out, the SP could be of great help, because I read a lot of stories about bandwidth issues, and two weeks might not seem much, but a whole lot happens in 2 weeks, and it could just make the difference for a lot of people.
Others, who have been around longer, or have invested some money in their account, are probably more interested in @steembasicincome shares, because the 50SP would make little or no difference for them...

thanks for your input as always @simplymike :)

Thanks for appreciating my opinion guys!:')

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88