What Is Your Talent/Skill? Leave a Comment and Win SBI!

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

What’s up, world?

Well I’m happy to say that you guys kicked ass last week, and I had 16 responses to my last SBI contest! It was really cool to see everyone sharing their motivations in life, and the gratitude and selflessness that was shown in many responses. As always, RNG has decided the 3 winners; congratulations to @lagson3, @sgbonus, and @skuuun! You have all been gifted one share of SBI.

547E36A4-C10B-4982-BECE-B4C2D00B3142.png

Let the games begin once again! This week, I want to know: What is your talent? What do you do better than anyone else? I see a lot of talented people on here, I expect some answers :) It could be a talent, skill, or practice - think as far outside the box as you’d like! Per usual, I’ve got 3 shares of SBI waiting for 3 Steemians to claim them - all you have to do is respond!

What Is Steem Basic Income?

Steem Basic Income is a social experiment to bring a basic income to as many Steemians as possible. Members join by sponsoring others into the program. Steem Basic Income is delivered through providing regular upvotes to member content.

How Will I Be Deciding Winners?

At the time of this post's payout (give or take a day), I'll assign a number to each valid comment (must share a talent or skill that you know you’ve got) and use Random.org (random number generator) to pick three Steemians to award the SBI shares to. Note: If I check your profile and you are a decidedly douchey Steemian (spammer, leech) who is unfit to be graced by the love of Steem Basic Income, you will not be awarded your shares and someone else will get nominated. I highly doubt this will be an issue :)

Best of luck out there, I’m excited to see you all flex on yourselves! You deserve it!

4E9B7827-9E99-4AC2-B41D-A90944344278.png

Sort:  

A baker, great cook, good adviser

A born foodie I see! Right on, you’re in!

Our talent is Hip Hop!

Hip Hop The Blockchain FTW! Keep it up ya’ll, you’re entered!

To write code. To take nice photos with my Nikon. To post-process images with Photoshop, Lighroom, Darktable. To use Linux Mint, not Windows :)

Nice b, what languages do you work in? I’m learning C++ now and Python soon. Very cool stuff, you’re entered!

Thank you very much. I study Java and Javascript for now. After them will choose something else with potential. May be try with Python too :)

in short.. IDEAS.. That's my superpower!

:) The idea man! Following to see what those ideas might be. You’re in!

An economist

Right on, you’re in!

I love electronics. I have the ability to install everything in electronic security for homes, apartments or shopping centers. And my greatest talent is honesty and kindness. I really like helping my neighbor. I do not like the injustice. I have risked my life to defend a stranger and that is why I say that he is my greatest talker that our God gave me. Greetings and may God bless you.

Haha cool man, great response! Keep with the honesty and kindness, I have a feeling it will work out for you. You’re entered!

Thanks brother. Greetings, and may the best one win.

Thanks again for hosting this!
I try my best to motivate my patients to become independent beings instead of relying on their therapist all the time.

Right on, are you a doctor? That’s a talent for sure

No sir, just a Physiotherapist.

My talent is fishing

Sweet man, thanks for stopping by!! You’re in!

I did great in investemtn and risk-handling. My Psychological skills are bulding to control the stress derive. I'm just not good at posting on Steemit, LOL

Nice, I’m not well studied in investing yet, good on ya 😎 It’s all right, we all have our ups and downs. Thanks for your comment, you’re entered!

Pretty downs recently, but yea focus on ups better.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50