Contest giving away 2 or more steem basic income shares (simple contest)

 Starting a simple contest to get some information from you guys all you have to do to enter is simply

  • Follow @jordan1219444
  • Re-steem this post
  • Comment down below what you could purchase with 10 Steem and what country you live in
  •             

    I will select 2 or more winners and buy them a share in @steembasicincome Good luck and looking forward to reading the comments

    123.png

    Sort:  

    By 10 Steem i can buy 100 utensil which can hold water and grains stored for birds in this hot summer
    Iam from India

    I am currently living in Canada. With that I would buy 10 shares of SBI, and spread them among my SteemMates

    With 10 STEEM I would buy a bag of organic, non-GMO, high protein cat food from a local owner operated business to keep my fur shiney and smooth, I reside in Canada 😺

    with 10 (steem) I would buy 8 chickens venezuela :c

    Sounds funny, but my feeling tells me that this is more tragic than funny. I hope you (and also @lissette) come along well despite the situation in Venezuela..

    I would buy medicines for my mom and dad, I live in Venezuela

    I live in the U.S. and with 10 Steem I could buy about 2-55 pound bags of dog food. I have four dogs, 2 are my granddogs, 1 is a rescue and then I have my little red headed boy. cha cali and og.jpg
    ChaCha is on the left and he is my rescue, Cali, my granddog in the middle & OG my sweet boy
    dusty.jpg
    Dusty is my other granddog!

    I love my puppy dogs and I am very grateful to be able to afford to take care of them. I don't know what I would do without them. :)

    With 10 Steem I would buy the football shoes for the team I manage (It is a street kids team here in Venezuela)...

    It would be of great help because here in Venezuela with few dollars you can do many things like buying food for about 3 weeks or solving needs that my medical career requires, as you know it is a career that has many costs. Greetings from Venezuela.

    Steem power

    It may seem unreal but I would buy toothpaste, bath soap, toilet paper, medications for my dad's epilepsy and food for my dogs. I live in Venezuela.

    Here you can see my dogs.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.30
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.034
    BTC 64231.88
    ETH 3128.59
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.95