You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music: Ziruza SOS Contest for Steem-bounty and SteemBasicIncome units

Hello @eturnerx this is @jojivenna03 I just joined steem it recently and this is my first post on steem it . My friend said about the contest and brought me here to participate in the project.
The picture I am sharing was clicked by me it was shot on my phone on a wonderful night.The flag I shot is the biggest flag in our city.Its been a privelage to participate in this.My friend @summisimeon told me about this contest i am glad that he referred me.You can see the pic here
https://www.instagram.com/p/Bo-xThgBaTK/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=wpnxbbbxznr6
I am very happy to participate in this contest hope u like the picture,by the way I liked the song ,I downloaded it so that I can listen to it quite often.Once agian thanqyou for the bounty and the contest.Hope you are doing well

Yours @jojivenna03

Sort:  

Entry noted. I'm glad you liked the song. 1 SBI sent to welcome you to steem (not from the prize pool). @summisimeon will show you around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91