Sort:  

Surely a pain with the big brothers hahaha!

Two older brothers, yes dinner time was quite eventful!

Dealing with big brothers must be a sisters nightmare LOL, back a few years I would have agreed steak first, now I am on your side ;)

Savour the flavour last! My motto

Thats a good motto to have :)

HaHa! Keep the brothers drooling! I am drooling now too. : )

Hustling for the piece of meat, Mom gave in more than once!

Feeding time at the zoo springs to mind haha :)

Yeah it sounded like a menagerie as well.

Thank you lady Joan for your entry to the So Short Story contest. Nice photo.

Appreciate and support contests held when the opportunity arises @hairfairy

Luckily I don't have many big brothers!

So you could eat in peace and quiet @joelai

Absolutely!
I am blessed!

Haha... for us it is the little one who will eat everyone else's food before starting on her own!

Little one will become big and strong, will power of the strongest @bengy

I used to be a picky eater. Ha! Still not fond of steak - Tom finishes it if I can't - when I have to eat it!

We ate whatever was presented on the table, meat was always a treat in our home @fionasfavourites my Dad was an excellent cook.

@joanstewart,

Big brothers teach a valuable lesson to little sisters: Life's tough ... if you want what's yours, defend it." Or, perhaps, "We're bigger than you ... but brains beat brawn ... so start thinking."*

Let's hope the guys inherited some of the family's literary talents as well so that they've got some lessons to impart that don't involve combat. :-)

Quill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34