You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's the worst movie made from the great book? Tell me for a chance at SBI.

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Many of Stephen King's books that were turned into movies were horrible. Not all of them. Some that can not stand up to that of the books, in no particular order are, Needful Things, The Langoliers, and Hearts in Atlantis. The latter being that they only did a portion of the book and not the entire book. The movie seemed incomplete and rushed.

Sort:  

I've learned I can't read or watch horror though in the past I've made it through a couple of the movies. I can't read him, though I wish I could because I know he's a master and I'd love to learn more about writing from his books.

Thanks for the comment and entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30