You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mission Agua-possible 5 SBI drawing.

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Wow, thank you very much!! I wasn't expecting this :)
Would it be acceptable if I have half the winnings added directly to Mission Agua-Possible (as Steem), and the other half rolled back in to a future contest? That is, if you were going to run another (once you're not as busy). If that's possible, I'd be very happy with those results, and I think everybody wins that way. Thank you John! :))

Sort:  

I would be delighted to do that. Very generous of you. I'll send 2.5 steem to @drutter for the cause, and hold 2.5 for a future prize. It will be at least a week before I can run another contest, I have some other things to work on this week. Steem will be sent after I finish work tonight.

Thanks for your generous response to winning this contest @hempy.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's perfect! Thank you very much!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33