Steem Basic Income (SBI) Shares GIVEAWAY!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)


Having played around on Magic Dice for a few hours today quite successfully, I thought what better way to distribute my winnings than giving back to the community (and hopefully the closer of my fellow Steemians) by doing a @steembasicincome giveaway!


How to win:


  • No Upvote or Resteem required, but greatly appreciated

  • Simply comment below saying "I would like an SBI share" and the first 10 people will be sponsored as soon as all 10 SBI shares have been claimed or post-payout occurs (whichever comes first)

  • If there are less than 10 entrants, the shares will be split equally (and potentially more will be sponsored if the number doesn't work out - e.g. 3 entrants = 4 shares each, 12 in total)

  • Any suspicious/duplicate accounts, or accounts sharing low-value, spammy posts will be void, and won't be included in the giveaway


[EDIT] Provisional Winners:

@eulenews
@itisjustme
@kalif


Untitled design.jpg
Member of the @runningproject initiative!

Sort:  

I would like an SBI share

Hi @itisjustme!

Thank you for entering my SBI shares giveaway :)
As there was only 3 entrants, I have rounded up my sponsorship and you have received 4 SBI shares!

Best Wishes

Wow! Thanks, @harryp3.
That's a really great gift!!

That's nice I love free SBI xD.
I would like an SBI share ( to make it official :D )
That's how Giveaway are done :D

Hi @kalif!

Thank you for entering my SBI shares giveaway :)
As there was only 3 entrants, I have rounded up my sponsorship and you have received 4 SBI shares!

Best Wishes

You just doubled my sbi shares ! :D Thank you
!sbi status

Hi @kalif!

  • you have 6 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 140780896296 or 0.096 $
  • your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 0.019 $

Structure of your total SBI vote value:

  • 99.84 % has come from your subscription level
  • 0.00 % has come from your bonus units
  • 0.16 % has come from upvoting rewards
  • 0.00 % has come from new account bonus or extra value from pre-automation rewards


    A pending upvote balance is tracked for you in our database. Each time you post, your balance is drawn down by up to 20%. If you post again before that amount is replenished, your next upvote will be smaller. Our minimum upvote for posts is $0.012. Your balance accumulates until a minimum upvote can be delivered with 20% of your pending balance.

I would like an SBI share

Hi @eulenews!

Thank you for entering my SBI shares giveaway :)
As there was only 3 entrants, I have rounded up my sponsorship and you have received 4 SBI shares!

Best Wishes

Hi, @harryp3!

You just got a 0.47% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43