You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income - Member Delegation Report 24 June 2018

Hello, @steembasicincome. I have what I'm sure will be an odd request. For a while now (I'm really not sure but it could be a couple of months) I've been receiving a small upvote on my posts from the @sbi3 account. Someone else set me up with it, so it wasn't something I requested. What I'm asking for is to be removed from any steem basic income list, and if possible some kind of notation that I should not be added in the future if someone else should desire to do it.

So that the membership doesn't go to waste, if possible, please give it to someone else. I don't have any nominees, so it's really up to you to determine who might be next to receive it.

Your help in this matter is greatly appreciated. :)

Sort:  

Your enrollment has been removed.

Thank you for letting me know that and doing it so quickly. :)

Lucky timing. Any particular reason you wanted us to stop upvoting you?

I think there are others who could benefit from it, if the membership can go to someone else. I'm not really even sure why I got selected since I really don't converse with the person who set me up. It's certainly nice to be thought of and considered, but I think some of the newer folks need it more than I do.

That's very reasonable and considerate of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69