You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win a @steembasicincome share!

Task 1:
My favorite website is jw.org because it gives Internet users truthful answers to Bible questions. It also introduces them to Jehovah’s organization and makes it easy for them to request a free home Bible study. I also can find practical help for my everyday living, in the family, especially in raising my four-year old.

Task 2:
What I like about phones, smartphones, is that you can communicate with your family. It can also store apps that can help me grow spiritually. What I dislike about it is that if I'm not careful, I waste my time playing with it, or surfing in the internet. 😢

Task 3:
Sir @leeart, let's join this one. 😊

Sort:  

Naunahan mo ako haha! Join sana ako nakalimutan ko lang. Later join ako.actifit muna hehhe

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37