You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win a @steembasicincome share!

  1. Batman for sure! I have all kind of things with Batman because he's a model to me since I was a kid :D
  2. I will talk about education from my country - I dislike there are way too much unnecessary information and too little practice. It's like every teacher believes you can study everything exists about that subject but they forget we are humans and not robots and there is not only one subject but around 10. So how could we keep up with everything? Since they can teach us only one subject and not all of them, how could we study all of them?
  3. @nickyhavey
Sort:  

Batman you say? Shall I start calling you Gabriela Wayne 😁

I think the same issue arises in most countries but I'd like there to be more emphasis on teaching the arts or at least honing skills for artists kids. It's so often dismissed because "there's no money or career in it" (that's what they'll lead you to believe) which is completely wrong! It's like creativity is being killed at source 😔

Anyway, thanks for the nomination, fingers crossed 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68035.11
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63