You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED: Well I wasn't going to, but now I am gonna give away 2 steembasicincome shares

https://steemit.com/business/@jk6276/the-story-of-my-business-failure-follow-up-post
You have managed to start writing your experience on steemit. I must say that it was very reflective indeed. It takes time to build up your supporters and you are really heading in a positive direction if you continue to write such good reflective articles about your areas for improvement which others will find them useful to read them. Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Thanks @fun2learn. I enjoy your posts and appreciate your support on my journey here. I am always very reflective, it is interesting to have a place to reflect outwards for a change instead of always reflecting to myself.

There is this whale who upvotes 4 quality articles daily and you can give it a try if you have written something good. @yoo1900
He has ever given me a big upvote on one of my articles many months ago.
There still a few helpful whales around to encourages us for writing good articles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64