You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income - Visualizing our Upvotes to Members

Sadly I have tried and don't have the intelligence. So for now I will continue to post non sense hoping one day a whale will throw some steem at me like some cheap hooker

Sort:  

Dont give up hope! Keep in touch!
try-1.gif

Steemit is more about community and growth not just money.

Oh I know that. I come here for morale support all the time. I have met some really great people in the process. If I ever strike it rich, they will be in for a nice reward.

Try using upvote bots but look at the return on investment of the vote. There was a nice post about this recently. I can try find the link for you. Also try earn some curation rewards and google how to. Steembottracker has a nice tool Outrun the bots that you can use to ear curation rewards.

I will look into this. At one point I had a few bots attracted to my account and I would make steem daily from posting anything. But I stop posting for a few months and they left. Boy were those good days

This place really fluctuates as the price of Steem goes up and down. It can get quiet sometimes or perhaps it just feels that way for me. I see lots of activity on steem lately since the price is so high.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57