You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income: An Overview and Review and 2 SBI shares up for grabs!

I'm thankful to be one of those lucky people you've sponsered. :)
I understand a little bit more of it thanks to this post, but I'm still going with my 'don't need to know how it works' strategy for this one. ;)
If you are in the market for steem anytime, let me know. I would love to unload some to get cash for my growing off-steemit business.

Sort:  

I am in the market for some steem, i'll have to catch you in discord about purchasing!

Please send me a pm there :) I'd love to talk and do a deal.

Have done. Will be listening to @Pennsif's show @ 11.00 tomo, so maybe catch you then if not before, at work all day tomo before hand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69