Are you in STEEM BASIC INCOME yet? If not, come! I'm enrolling 3 newbies

Infinite upvotes for life. @steembasicincome slowly powers an upvote. Whenever you post, it'll upvote you if it's over the minimum charge. The more "shares" you have, the faster it will charge. But you need one to get started.

If you have none yet, you've come to the right place. Tell me why I should pick you. Any reason works. I'll probably register you. Try me. You're not losing anything. You don't have to upvote or resteem this post.

Maybe you're not a newbie, but you know one. Feel free to nominate them instead!

Sort:  

This is a great thing that you are doing. I support helping people get more units of SBI.

Thanks. :)

I'm always doing this nowadays.

@vesytz check this out

Posted using Partiko Android

I guess @vesytz never checked this out.

Haha maybe xD
He is crushing actifit with hid amazing photos xD So hope he would check

Posted using Partiko Android

If he does, I'd love to help him.

Sadly, all the great newbies I've met are already in SBI (I think), but I love what you're doing here. SBI is a great way to keep people with the blockchain.

Thanks! I agree, it gives that extra motivation.

You got a 0.55% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @felipejoys!

Please, help me.

You are already enrolled! In case noone else shows up, I will add another share in your name.

Please send me a link to your #introduceyourself post.

Hi @felipejoys, thanks for offering such a generous giveaway! I just joined Steemit last month and am working on being an active new minnow, posting every day (RC permitting!).

I'm trying to grow my SP so that I can be even more active and would very much appreciate becoming a member of @steembasicincome to help me along.

Thanks for your consideration!

Glad to help you!

Loading...

Thank you very much for the @steembasicincome share!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm glad it helped!

I assume it's too late to be asking for steem basic income, but what the heck, I'm asking anyway. I'm going to be trying to write daily content of some sort for the next little while and I really would like more than a few bots to upvote my content. UPDATE: i just subbed to you and realize you are continually doing things to add new SBI member.. so ignore my plea here... lol

Too late for this post? No, it is not. I've just enrolled you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71