#TrashToSteem - #Cleanplanet Newcomers watch out! Join Cleanplanet and get a free SBI share.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

TrashToSteem

TrashToSteem SBI Giveaway Thumb.png

I'm happy to announce the winner of the last of five random SBI giveaways: @simonjay!

SBI giveaway @simonjay.PNG

Now it's time to move on by rewarding @cleanplanet newcomers!
As stated in my last post I will give away one SBI share to the next five people who join the cleanplanet movement and show me their contribution.
The rules are pretty simple:

  • Make your FIRST valid cleanup/litterwalk post using the #cleanplanet tag. An upvote from cleanplanet is mandatory!
  • Link your post in the comments under this post.
  • Get a free SBI share.

You are already part of the cleanplanet movement and want a little candy as well? No problem!
For every valid entry I will give away another SBI share to a random person who:

  • upvoted and
  • resteemed
    this post to make sure we spread the word to as many steemians as possible.

Let's get this place cleaned up!


This giveaway is funded by my #TrashToSteem project where I turn deposit bottles into STEEM and donate it to the community. It's main goal is to spread the word about the cleanplanet movement and motivate people to join. Therefore the bonus for cleanplanet contributors.

cleanplanet logo new.png

Right now there is 9 STEEM left in the pot.

Sort:  

Great !!!
Thanks to mobilize steemians !

It's the least I can do while I can't do litterwalks myself. :)

Great contest, hope to join this weekend, on my morning walk;)


You just planted 0.09 tree(s)!


Thanks to @exator

We have planted already
7112.03 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 32342.89
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78