Sort:  

Buenas noches @eturnerx deseo que este bien, muy interesante el chaleco de carga de su perro se ve muy curioso. Que tenga una linda noche.

Wow... This beautiful lady has touched me to the fullest... It is enough to see the sweet and brave expression of her face to convince us that animals have a soul... And speaking of animals, I hope it is not an abuse if I share with you a moment of doggy fun....
https://steemit.com/photography/@yomismosoy/venezuela-is-much-more-than-a-political-disaster-we-have-dogs-that-wear-sexy-underwear-to-eat-funny-moments

Greetings from a venezuelan artist... Of course, my little upvote and I'll reblogged it and follow you ;-)

Apologies for the delay. I have sent you an SBI unit. Maybe your future posts be forever upvoted!

Hello, my friend @eturnerx... It is very good to receive news from you... Don't worry, I know that we are very busy people, especially those of us who have to take care of beautiful animals... Your offer is great and those SBI's are very welcome because I just fell down and damaged my teeth, so I hope to have the help of the Steemit family to pay the dentist because, being Venezuelan, my wage is derisory :-D

Greetings and blessings to you, Mor-mor and your godson. Keep enjoying Mother Nature ♥

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @eturnerx!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.880 which ranks you at #1260 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 1259).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 154 contributions, your post is ranked at #15.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35