You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win a @steembasicincome share!

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Hello @jznsamuel and thank you for this opportunity.

  1. I'd visit Jupiter, the fifth planet from the Sun and the largest in the Solar System. I love the texture of it.
  2. My most favorite season? This is a tough question because I love all seasons but if I need to choose, I'd say spring because that's when nature wakes up again, the grass goes green, flowers and plants start to grow and everything is beautiful. I love birds singing in front of my window.
  3. I choose my dear friend @melinda010100.
    Good luck everyone!
Sort:  

Oh! Thanks, @erikah! What a fun contest. I'll be back with an entry.

My pleasure, looking forward to it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57