STEEM BASIC INCOME CONTEST- TELL ME A JOKE!

H15qppG.jpg

Today is National Tell a Joke Day. I thought it would be great if people shared a joke with me. The winners will receive a @steembasicincome membership share! You can learn more about Steem Basic Income by clicking this link.

The contest is easy. All you need to do is post a joke as a comment. The one I like best will win a Steem Basic Income share. I realize that this is a subjective standard of picking a winner. So, I will also assign each entry a number and will also award a share of STEM BASIC INCOME, to the number I pull in a drawing.

The winners will be selected shortly after payout of this post.

Upvotes and resteems are welcome but not mandatory to participate.

Sort:  

Classical one. 😄

An atom says to the other: "I've lost my electron."
The other asks: "Are you sure?"
The first replies: "Yes, I'm positive."

Thank you for.sharing your joke with me. Your entry is number 9.

Posted using Partiko Android

I was gonna tell my life but I guess it's pointless

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for sharing your joke with me. Your are entry number 2.

Posted using Partiko Android

What's the difference between teabag and English football team?
...

Teabag stays in the cup longer.

Thank you for sharing your joke with me. You are entry number 3.

Posted using Partiko Android

a man flying from New York to Tokyo, sitting next to a beautiful and exuberant woman, he looked her up and down and suddenly decided and asked: although we do not know each other, would you make love to me for a million dollars? the woman turns around, looks at him and says: it's okay. He keeps looking at her and then asks: and you would make love to me for $ 100? and the woman then gets upset and says: Do you think I'm a prostitute, and the man says: no, that's already clear to me, right now we're just negotiating the price ...

Thank you for sharing your joke. You are entry number 10.

Posted using Partiko Android

What do you have when a cat eats lemons? a sour puss lol.

Thank you for sharing your joke. You are entry number 11.

Posted using Partiko Android

A crow was sitting on a tree doing nothing all day long. A rabbit asked him, "Can I also sit like you and do nothing all day long?" The crow answered: "Sure, why not?" So, the rabbit sat on the ground below the crow, and rested.

...A fox jumped on the rabbit and ate it.

Moral of the story: To be sitting and doing nothing, you must be sitting very high up.

Thank you for shari g your joke with me. You are entry number 8.

Posted using Partiko Android

Here is my entry...

Harry prays to God: Dear Lord, please make me win the lottery.
The next day Harry begs the Lord again: Please make it so I win the lottery, Lord!
The next day, Harry again prays: Please, please, dear Lord, make me win the lottery!

Suddenly he hears a voice from above: Harry, would you please go and buy a lottery ticket.

Click here for more jokes: https://short-funny.com/funniest-jokes-3.php#ixzz5On23PB7b

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for sharing your joke with me. You are entry number 6.

Posted using Partiko Android

I was once addicted to soap ... but I'm clean now :)

Thank you for sharing your joke with me. You are entry number 7.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for this fun contest @emergehealthier. Never want to miss any of these. Here's my joke:

Do you know that wrinkles are herditary?
Parents get them from their children!

Thank you for sharing your joke with me. You are entry number 5.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm posting my best joke: 😁

What did the grape say when the elephant stepped on it?

Nothing; it just let out a little w(h)ine.

Thank you for sharing your joke with me. You are entry number 4.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44