You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you ready, Freddie? 50 SBI - come get some!

My SUPER BONUS INCOME are voiced by the antique painting of Ernest Hemmingway:

ernest thumb.jpg

I am Ernest Hemmingway, and I have hung on @snook's mother's wall for many years. I have seen snook and then ecoinstant grow up, and watched them with my slightly weird gaze for decades until they finally discovered the Steem platform!

I would like to Boggle your brain in an attempt to SUPPORT BRAINY INTRIGUE!

If you are familiar with some of my works, I can ask you a few questions:

What also rises?
Something that tolls....
I sit in the stream c;

If you can combine the answers to these questions, your brain will be boggled! Below I have provided a hint:


Source!

So, Basically I am done, I hope I have made you happy in my entry of your contest.

Sending Blessings Informally!

Sort:  

I LOVED how you put SBI all throughout your comment! hahahahha this was a VERY clever entry!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you! That Hemmingway fellow Seems Blazingly Intuitive!

This is too much genius for one post, geez! Its great how you can give Steemian an idea and watch us take it overboard i love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69135.35
ETH 3742.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67