You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #PirateSunday and our weekly contest for a share of @Steembasicincome with the tales of Captain K

@dixiesilverminer thanks so much!! I really appreciate it! Between pushing to the end of the remodel and real world work I was not able to get Bentleys part 3 up on #piratesunday. You have my word it will be up by next #piratesunday. The good news it means I am gonna retouch it and make it even better! Thank you again and congrats to @handofzara!!

Sort:  

The real world has a way of getting in the way of silver fun! good luck and we will be here when you are ready thank you! We took some more photos today of Captian K

@dixiesilverminer indeed they do. That is very cool and I am sure they will make their way into his continuing adventures! Thanks again my friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.72
ETH 2344.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52