SBI contest #4 - Discord? Win 1 share of @steembasicincome.

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

It’s time to get more shares of @steembasicincome

So we believe that Steemit is a place to help others out, share what you have, and help others grow. We are giving away shares of @steembasicincome so that you can get upvotes for life.

How to enter to win 1 share of SBI-
Answer the question below in the comments.

Question: Do you use discord? If yes what are your favorite discord groups?

  • BONUS: We will upvote a few random comments @100% voting power.

Please upvote this post if you are participating. It helps us continue to give and share.

Thanks to everyone for the support so far!

Each answer will equal 1 entry. Only 1 entry per person. We will hold the drawing after this post pays out in 7 days.

F3BAB01C-7284-445D-BE83-9C5AD6A0C3F3.jpeg

Sort:  

I use discord yes, but since I´m using it for Warthunder I´m in 15+ groups(mainly warthunder clans). I´m using a secondary discord just for steemit now, so both discords don´t get overcrowded!

Yes, @alldutch is my favourite group!

The Dutch are a tight nit group. That is so cool!

Yes they/we are. We also need to be because our country is so tiny 😉

I just started using it as a result of joining Steem. My favorite group is steemmonsters! :)

Thanks @dosdudes and good luck everybody!

Yes, I use Disccord, my favorite Discord Group is @orinoco. Here Venezuelans like me can change the Steem or the SBD for our currency

I might be on discord more than steemit.
I am mainly on SSG and rely heavily on Gina for notifications.

I use discord every single day. It's the single best way to keep in touch with people that are interested in similar topics as you. I'm in the Steem Monsters discord every day, I also check out steembasicincome and kiwicommunity. I follow @o07's discord and several others like steemfolllwer, steemengine, minnowbooster, Qurator, rewards-pool, silvergoldbotty, ssg-community, and many more.

Question: Do you use discord? If yes what are your favorite discord groups?

I use discord, atm my fav group is the discord channel of valorforfreedom's channel, it was called SteemSchool but he renamed it to Philip Braselman

My Favoirite discord group is the PALS discord, its a conglomeration of the great and small, its a pool of all steemians.
You can get help for anything, most importantly, the Minnowsupport upvote is there for all minnow from every walks of life. Isn't that amazing?.

Yep, it's a great chat platform. I like the SmartSteem, Peach Abundance & Liberty (PAL), SteemMonsters and Whaleshares servers. All great Steem projects. 👍

Yeah I use discord and My favorite group is PAL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54