Win 5 shares of @steembasicincome! Contest #4.

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

If you want to learn more about the project read about it here.
https://steemit.com/basicincome/@steembasicincome/steem-basic-income-a-complete-overview
387E86AF-DB53-40C2-81CE-45DB525D8528.jpeg

I’m exited about it. It’s a lot of work by their team. I like supporting cool projects like this.

Now for the contest part!!

You must upvote this post to be entered! ⬆️ And post an idea.

Tell me what my next contest/guessing game question should be?!? I give away 1 share of @steembasicincome for the winner each time.

So far I have done the following.

Guess my weight.
Guess what car I drive.
Guess the steem price.

Only one idea per person please.

Good luck. I will announce the winner in 7 days.

Sort:  

Guess how many entries will be in the next contest.

How fast you type, words per minute.

207 lbs
bmw
3.78 usd

the first 2 contests have already closed. If you want to enter the steem price enter it here. https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@dkid14/win-1-share-of-sbi-contest-3-steem-price-prediction

How much gas you use in a week

Your favorite vacation destination!

I have this idea and I think you will like it too, am already penning it down, you organize the contest of all contest, let's say all contest that are @steembasicincome involved are all in one single post of yours, then you tell them that as they are dropping there link there in those various contest they should drop one here too to be curated by you, the best three takes a basic income share.

I hope you like that, it's a win win.

Uhm i am guessing we are to guess how old, i mean, how young are you? ;P

With the eurovision song contest only a week away you could base you next contest on the final.
there are many ways you could conduct this for eg: guess what place certain country will finish or how many points they will get.
you could even create a league type contest where you guess the top 10 finishers and get a point for correct country and two points for correct position.
250px-Eurovision_Song_Contest_2018.svg.png

What about Guess your Height?

Guess the mileage on your car
Let's get to know your car some more haha

You win @motordrive! 5 shares of @steembasicincome coming your way. I’ll get the contest up soon. Let’s see if you can win that one too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33