Win 5 shares of @steembasicincome. Contest #15 Share you favorite quotes about money.

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Win 5 share of @steembasic income.

Rules.

  1. Comment with your answer to the question.

Question: What is your favorite quote about money or investing? Or look one up and share it.

I will inform the winner in 7 days. My favorite quote will get 5 shares of SBI.

Learn more by visiting @steembasicincome.
A9F4503A-7671-4F71-B35A-C2D9AC1C53A3.jpeg

Sort:  

Image result for nba money meme

This is awesome. If I am picking teams right now he might be my first pick.

This can also relate to investing in ones self to achieve a goal :)

dont-ever-let-someone-tell-you-that-you-cant-do-something.jpg

Truth! Sometimes I find myself doubting. That is when I don't progress.

Robert Kiyosaki's 4 Quadrant Money Matrix. "It's is better to leverage your time for money rather than trade your time for money."

My favorite quote is "Markets can stay illogical, longer than you can stay solvent."

My quotes relates to @gnarlyanimations' quote but with something a bit more personal
iu.png

Never a sad person! This is awesome.

And I can confirm it ;)

At the moment I'm enjoying quotes from the Marquis of Halifax.

They who are of opinion that Money will do every thing, may very well be suspected to do every thing for Money.

some people are just way smarter with their 24 hours...

Exactly! I know it's not fair to say since some of us are definitely born in easier situations etc.. but it doesn't mean someone from poverty can change their life work hard and flip the script. There's actually a study that talks about modern middle class family's and how essentially kids growing up in those families don't strive to do to much as they've lived quite comfortable lives there whole life. Quite interesting.

Before you think of increasing your income, always think if you can reduce your expenses because the added income adds more stress to your life. And additionally after a certain period of time increasing income becomes way too difficult.

Pretty much this whole video by my financial guru.

I heard 50 had some bitcoin at some point....

He did .. it end up turning his worst selling album into his best ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31