Win 1 share of @steembasicincome! Contest #21

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Giving away 1 share of @steembasicincome.

Rules.

  1. Comment with your answer to the question.

Question: What’s your favorite candy?

Mine is snickers bars or laffy taffy(banana).

I will inform the winner in 7 days. A random winner will get 1 share of @steembasicincome.

Learn more by visiting @steembasicincome.
A9F4503A-7671-4F71-B35A-C2D9AC1C53A3.jpeg

Sort:  

I like the frogs from Haribo. Probably influences my art :P

These are in my top 10 for sure. Seeing the picture reminded me and I’ll pick some up soon.

Yeah I love them and they're addictive. Haha yes you should :D

Mine would be these Strawberry Gummies from when I lived in Spain. Never have I ever seen them anywhere else.... Sucks

Anywhere you haven’t lived?

Yea, Australia.... I would like to go and visit big time....

Image result for nz pineapple lumps

My wife loves pineapple. Looks good to me too.

My favorite candy would be Milky Way

In my top 5 for sure.

Fair trade certified organic dark chocolate. Yes, I'm a chocolate snob.

There are a few of you out there. 😉

Can't go wrong with a snickers. I might have to drive up the road and get one but I will pick another favorite of mine ...... You can't go wrong with the bad boys below ...

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Junior_Mints

After posting that I thought of the deliciousness of a Cherry Blossom. I change my pick to the below.


source

Junior Mints
Junior Mints are a candy brand consisting of small rounds of mint filling inside a dark chocolate coating, with a dimple on one side. The product is currently produced by Tootsie Roll Industries, and is packaged in varying amounts from the fun-size box to the much larger 12.0 oz. box.
Junior Mints were introduced in 1949 by the Cambridge, Massachusetts-based James O. Welch Company.

Thank you wikitextbox how about the Cherry Blossom ?
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cherry_Blossom_(candy)

Cherry Blossom (candy)
Cherry Blossom is a type of chocolate bar in Canada produced by Hershey Canada Inc.. Hershey used to produce it at its Canadian manufacturing facility in Smiths Falls, Ontario. It is now produced in Mexico.
The candy had been manufactured since the 1890s by the Walter M. Lowney Company of Canada which was taken over by Hershey as a subsidiary brand.

Dark chocolate, very dark semi sweet chocolate.

I rest my case...

Oooh, Kinder Surprise... illegal in the USA (because of the choking risk) but Australia's fabourite treat :D

kindersurprise.jpg

@tfcoates you are the winner. Congrats. 1 share of @steembasicincome coming your way.

Thanks very much!!! :)

Be sure to enter my contest mate :)

Awesome. I’ll enter with my next contest. It should be tonight or tomorrow.

My favorite candy is M&M's!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79