Win 1 share of @steembasicincome and win one for someone else. Contest #10

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

I liked this so much last time I did it I’m doing it again. I found some good new people to follow. Try and nominate someone new this time.

Win one share of @steembasic income by nominating someone that I should also give a share to. I will pick one lucky person and give a share to both you and the person you nominated.

Rules.
1 upvote this post.
2 comment with your answer.

Question: Who would you like to give 1 share of @steembasicincome to and why??

Example : @dkid14 - He is always giving away shares of @steembasicincome. :)

I will inform the winner in 7 days.

Learn more by visiting @steembasicincome.
A9F4503A-7671-4F71-B35A-C2D9AC1C53A3.jpeg

Sort:  

I'm nominating @hetty-rowan.
She is a photographer, but her camera broke down. She could use some SBI to be able to buy a new one.

@hetty-rowan you are the winner. you were nominated by 2 different people.

@erikklok and @pundito you both have shares of @steembasicincome coming your way as well.

Awesome! Thanks for organizing!

Keep on entering. I few more contest that are open as well.

Great Thank You So Much!

sweet. I hope you get that new camera!!

I'm working on it ... as hard as I can. And sbi-shares will help me to reach my goal of 980 steem.

WOW - thank you so much @dkid14!!!

You got it. Keep coming back for more contests. I usually have at least one contest running for @steembasicincome shares.

I would like to suggest @sallybeth23

She is the first steemian I met who helped me grow from level 25 to 26, and even now treats all those who comment on her beautiful pictures with kindness (and upvotes)

She also shares the beauty of Costa Rica and its natural wildlife, I admire those who appreciate nature and her beauty

So I nominate sallybeth23 as a token of my gratitude to her

I'd like to nominate @johndoer123 - always generous in his contest giveaways and a genuinely nice guy

This is so sweet of you to do. 😊 Thank you so much. I am so grateful to have you as a friend and supporter! I appreciate everything you do and if you ever need me, I will be there for you. I'm not able to have much time on here. And I am letting my vote power build back up, because of a new game that I'm going to play shortly. 😁 Have yous been doing well outside of here? And any big plans for the week?

It's been a fairly hectic week with some redundancy announcements at work - I'm safe, but I have a friends that aren't so lucky.

As for upcoming plans, my niece is turning 21 so her party is tonight. Hopefully quiet otherwise. How about yourself? Any more animal encounters?

I actually just saw a little girl box turtle tonight. But no time for pictures unfortunately. And tell her I said happy 21st and to be safe. 🎉🎉🎊🎉🎉
And I'm stuck working all weekend.☺ A roof to finish putting on tomorrow and work on my own cars Sunday.

Hi and thanks a lot for this opportunity @dkid14!
I would like to nominate @alldutch - the NL/BE community on steemit.
If @alldutch gets SBI the whole NL/BE community will benefit from it.

Steem on!!!

Tell me about the NL/BE community?

@marcovanhassel could explain @alldutch the best but I'll give it a try :)
These are Dutch-speaking steemians from The Netherlands and Belgium.
We meet for chats, challenges, actually everything on a Discord server.
They post in Dutch and English and support each other.
Like a family :)

@alldutch has more than enough SBI shares😉. Thanks for the nomination though👍🏼

Sounds awesome. Keep up the good work.

Oh - I just saw, that @hetty-rowan who is also part of the @alldutch group was nominated.
She can use the SBI much better now.
Please ignore my nomination - would be much better if she gets the SBI alone.

Ahhww Thank you @pundito. Yes it is very welcome.

Sorry, that I did not think of you in the first place 😳

No sorry needed here! It's okay!

I nominate @mariahera for her fine uplifting artwork.
Great artists need great sponsors ;)

I would like to nominate @spalatino. He's one od the best writters on Steemit but still quite underappreciated. He writes all kind od stories (fiction, history, horror...) and all lengths (from #fiftywords to novels on its own).
If you don't choose him for the SBI, at least start to follow him so his work could be more valued. I guarantee you won't regret it.

Great od you to do this kind od giveaway.
Best regards and keep it up!

thanks for the reply and the nomination. I will check out the blog for sure tonight.

You just planted 0.58 tree(s)!


Thanks to @dkid14

We have planted already 5353.46 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22222.71
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

@mardax he is making so good videos!

I would like to suggest @patelsakir for nominnie bcz he is my real life friend and he dont know much about steembasicincome so i hope if he wins one share he will be addicted to sbi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98