Contest #26. I’m back. Draw and win 5 shares of @steembasicincome.

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Looking to get some more shares of @steembasicincome? Draw, paint, carve or design some original SBI artwork.

Rules:

  1. Leave a picture of your original steembasicincome artwork. I will select my favorite and send the artist 5 shares of @steembasicincome.

There can be more than one winner.

I love seeing new ideas and artwork. Looking forward to the submissions.

Upvotes are welcome but not mandatory to participate.

Learn more by visiting @steembasicincome.
A9F4503A-7671-4F71-B35A-C2D9AC1C53A3.jpeg

Sort:  

Ok, I hope you are all ready for this masterpiece.

Hey, you never said it had to be good .. LOL !

I know it may be hard to believe but I created this amazing piece of art with Microsoft paint.

Admit it .. you laughed when you seen the entry. Which is what I was aiming for :)

😂🤔👀🔥

I hope @josephsavage is okay with this contest?!?

I'm all about supporting artwork on Steem!

Thank you,sir!

My design in PowerPoint

sbi5.png

Fixed typing error

Great image, love the colors. I know they are the default colors of @steembasicincome but when they overlap they standout even more.

On minor thing you may want to correct. Your text says 'Steen' instead of 'Steem'

Oh! I had not seen it. Thank you @ijmmai

No problem. Looks even better now :)

Awesome. Looks cool. Thanks for entering!

Thanks for pointing that out and stopping by.

@thaishps you are the winner. Thanks for the participation. 1 share of @steembasicincome coming your way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43