Winner // Steem Basic Income Giveaway, So Very Tired Edition

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Time to announce winners to my Steemit Basic Income Giveaway :: So Very Tired Edition

For the previous giveaway I asked everyone to respond to the question What is your bedtime routine. I received some fantastic entries. So great that I picked two people to sponsor! One was an easy win, the other... I couldn't pick. So I used a random picked and it picked... well, you shall see below.

And the winners are...

Drum roll, please.

@sugarfix, for a silly answer that made me laugh.

@dreamer007, the random winner is you! Bonus for mentioning Terry Pratchett, a favorite of mine.

One share of SBI coming to both of you.

Thank you all for participating. Look for the next giveaway soon!

Hi thereDavid LaSpina is an American photographer lost in Japan, trying to capture the beauty of this country one photo at a time. More?
Sort:  

Congrats to @sugarfix. Yeah, Iaughed too. :)
And lucky @dreamer007!

Arigato gosaimashita! Sad thing is that really is my bed routine most nights. Sorry couldn't post yesterday because steemit wouldn't let me :P

Dou itashimashite :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32