You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily SBI Giveaway - Contest #98

Hey Steemexplorers!

Do you know any way to schedule posts?
Or any other way to automate?
Or do you do it by hand?
I found out that there was one service (streemian), but it's closed now. It would be nice to know. (I will also let you know if I figure out a way, but so far - no luck)

(I kind of hope you will still sponsor me back with those 10 SBIs or send back some or something... That was 75% of all my steem and wanted to invest it. Not going to push more, just hoping for your understanding, as you have more and also more incoming than me.)

Sort:  

@cyoadventuregame if/when we're able to afford a spare 10 steem beyond that of what we need for our giveaways and for our ongoing operations then we'll do our best. We don't have the capacity right now however to provide you with those 10 shares and all of our STEEM that was available for that promotion was used up before you sent your sponsor in. We're sorry for the incomvience but we did close the exchange so again all we can say is that we'll do our best to reciprocate but it might not be for a little while until our STEEM reserves have grown.

As for scheduling posts we use Steemauto.com to schedule all of our daily giveaways out for 7 days at a time to post at the same time daily so that we're not manually having to do it everyday. Hope that helps.

Yes, I understand, just wasn't sure on the time frame, I will practice my patience, thank you for your answer. And Steemauto seems great, it does help, thanks for letting me know!
Happy holidays!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99