You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you ready, Freddie? 50 SBI - come get some!

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

Benefits & Blessings

I choose @zedikaredirect, for all the the support, time and patience explaining how to do pretty much everything around steemit, crypto coins, SBI, for all the small details that help manage everything, even tips about photography that I don't know or forgot by not practising(Thank You @zedikaredirect, master photographer san!!), on how to give more to the community with the posted content..
(and I've been such a pain in the a$$ asking about everything)

Honestly I would name pretty much everyone I follow, even the BOTS!! xÐ
(some mentions I could not let pass, @em3di, @lemedieval, @krnel, @crytictruth, @andrianna, @raenikaerrant, @hobo.media, @anouk.nox, @blackfree, @sandwichbill, @anacristinasilva, @steemchiller, @bananafish, @f3nix, @steembasicincome, everyone at SBI, @minnowsupport, everyone at steemit and steem (to the developers, because they work in the shadows && do not receive respective credit for the work done), and a few other Steemians, whether for a simple comment at the right time, for cheering up, advices, wisdom, for being whom they are to others..)
(sorry if I missed someone, I'm sure I've missed someone important, but be assured that You make the difference and are in someone hearth.. Steemit LOVE!!)

Thank You @dreemsteem, and You reading this, don't look now but there is a whale flying around in the sky!! =Þ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42